Shutterday Challenge- Beach

Yes it’s true, both Shutterday and Lensday have the same theme! I had one of those “Oh no I havn’t…” moments when I saw the Shutterday theme. For a moment there I thought I’d made a mess and posted my link to the wrong challenge group, a hasty double check though showed me that by some strange coincidence both groups have the same theme! Wheeeeew! This is my SHUTTERDAY challenge entry it is quite different from my Lensday beach entry which you can see here on my blog by clicking on the > arrow below.

A seagull is very “beach” and this one here put up with me and my camera just long enough to make sure there really was no food in my camera bag:)

If you’d like to see more of Tauranga please check out my other blog… http://lisasarsfield.wordpress.com/

One Response to “Shutterday Challenge- Beach”

Leave a Reply

