Moody Monday- Alone

My first Moody Monday Entry. This weeks theme is-ALONE

To be alone is not nessacarily a sad thing. Sometime times alone is just what we need.

I love moments like the one had here…out alone with my camera, the sun on back and the breeze making a mess of my hair:)  The bee just also happens to be alone, busy doing what bees do and hopefully feeling just as blissfully alone as I was!

2 Responses to “Moody Monday- Alone”

  1. I love this; the fact that the bee is upside down, with just legs showing, gives it real character! Great capture!

  2. Hi Cindi, Thanks! This really is a ‘head down bum up’ shot!

Leave a Reply

