Shutterday- Diptych

I admit, this shutterday weekstheme ‘Diptych’ threw me to start with! I think this a suitable entry though:)

3 Responses to “Shutterday- Diptych”

  1. Your photograph is incredibly beautiful, one of those that invokes an “I wish I was there” feeling. Love the contrast of the bare branched trees with the soft foggy backgrounds.

  2. Thankyou Gara, it was a lovely place to be and I am pleased to have had the opportunity to post it here!

  3. FABULOUS! I adore this photo. And even more so that you entered it for “diptych,” very nice visual play.

Leave a Reply

