Thursday Challenge- Tiny

This weeks Thursday Challenge Entry- Tiny.

This shot is a happy accident. I was playing around with my macro function and accidently turned my functions dial onto ‘night’ and altered the shutter speeds, which resulted in the bluring.

COMING SOON>>>>INTERNATIONAL BLOG ACTION DAY>>>>OCTOBER 15- Have you signed up yet?

One Response to “Thursday Challenge- Tiny”

  1. Hi,
    thank you for leaving a comment on my blog! I am delighted to receive a photographer’s appreciation of my photos!
    New Zealand must be so spectacular, you are very lucky! Where was your italian Granfather from? You speak italian at all?
    I am happy that my blog delivers something you appreciate and mabe makes you feel closer to Italy and your ancestors.
    Oh, I this photo is so nice! Even if it was a mistake, it’s not a bad one, it seems that the letters jumped out!
    Keep in touch.
    Valeria

Leave a comment